PETER BO RAPPMUND

TOPOPHILIA

Camden International Film Festival | Storyforms
    Thursday, September 13 - Sunday, September 16 '18
TotaToga Gallery | Films and Boundaries
    Saturday, November 18 '17
Akin Free Library | The Amateur Naturalist Film Series
    Friday, November 3 '17
Northwest Film Center
    Monday, August 14 '17
Signal Effects | Bath Spa
    Friday, April 28 '17
Interface/Lanscape | FLEFF
    Wednesday, February 1 - Friday, March 31 '17
Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum | View From Up Here
    Saturday, January 14 - Tuesday, February 28 '17
Festival Internacional de Cine Independiente de La Plata
    Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 23 '16
Instituto Moreira Salles | Hollywood e Além
    Saturday, September 17 '16
Centro Cultural São Paulo | Hollywood e Além
    Tuesday, July 12 + Saturday, July 16 '16
Directors Lounge | Topophilia
    Thursday, June 30 '16
Directors Lounge | Urban Research
    Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, June 26 '16
CineMarfa
    Thursday, May 5 - Sunday, May 8 '16
Jeonju International Film Festival
    Tuesday, April 28 - Saturday, May 7 '16
Kenilworth Studios | MUFF
    Thursday, April 28 - Sunday, May 1 '16
Green Film Fest
    Saturday, April 16 '16
Conseil régional d'Île-de-France | FIFE
    Monday, April 11 + Tuesday, April 12 '16
Full Frame
    Saturday, April 9 '16
Haus der Kulturen der Welt | Rencontres Berlin
    Tuesday, March 15 - Sunday, March 20 '16
La Gaîté Lyrique | Rencontres Paris
    Tuesday, January 12 - Sunday, January 17 '16
CPH:DOX
    Thursday, November 5 - Sunday, November 15 '15
Columbia GSAPP | UnionDocs
    Sunday, November 15 '15
Dallas VideoFest
    Sunday, October 18 '15
Vancouver International Film Festival
    Monday, September 28 + Tuesday, September 29 '15
Starlight Experimental Film Series
    Thursday, September 24 '15
CentralTrak
    Saturday, August 22 - Saturday, September 19 '15
Locarno | Fuori Concorso
    Tuesday, August 11 + Wednesday, August 12 '15
George Eastman House
    Thursday, April 9 '15
California Academy of Sciences
    Thursday, April 2 '15
MoMA | Documentary Fortnight
    Wednesday, February 25 + Thursday, February 26 '15 

TECTONICS

Dryden Theatre | George Eastman Museum

    Tuesday, April 16 - Sunday, June 16 '19

Whallonsburg Grange Hall | Champlain Valley Film Series  

    Sunday, May 20 '18
Ecstatic Truth | Royal College of Art 

    Saturday, May 27 '17 

K3 Zentrum für Choreographie | Talos Conference 

    Friday, April 8 '17 

National Library of the Argentine Republic 

    Thursday, March 30 '17 

Hammer Museum | In Real Life | Poetic Research Bureau 

    Sunday, December 18 '16 

Instituto Moreira Salles | Hollywood e Além 

    Saturday, September 17 '16 

Centro Cultural São Paulo | Hollywood e Além 

    Saturday, July 9 + Friday, July 15 '16 

MUBI 

    Tuesday, January 19 - Thursday, February 18 '16 

DOCH Stockholm | Bodies of Evidence 

    Thursday, January 14 - Sunday, January 17 '16 

CineMigrante | Bogotá 

    Wednesday, March 18 - Thursday, March 26 '15 

CineMigrante | Buenos Aires 

    Thursday, October 9 '14 

Anthology Film Archives | Lines and Nodes 

    Saturday, September 20 '14 

Ecofest | Piatra Neamt 

    Saturday, April 12 '14 

University of Rochester | On Film 

    Thursday, April 10 '14 

Sylvia Wald and Po Kim Gallery | KAFFNY.2 

    Tuesday, October 15 - Thursday, October 31 '13 

Werkstattkino | Underdox 

     Sunday, October 13 '13 

Armory Center for the Arts | MIA 

    Friday, September 27 '13 

Arquiteturas Film Festival Lisboa 

    Thursday, September 26 - Sunday September 29 '13 

Haus der Kulturen der Welt | Rencontres Berlin 

    Tuesday, June 25 - Sunday, June 30 '13 

Northwest Film Forum 

    Monday, June 24 '13 

Tanzquartier Wien | Scores No7  

    Thursday, June 20 - Saturday, June 22 '13 

Kenilworth Studios | MUFF 

    Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5 '13 

Musée d'ethnographie, Neuchâtel 

    Thursday, March 21 '13 

Work Gallery | Ann Arbor Film Festival 

    Friday, March 15 - Friday, April 5 '13 

Conseil régional d'Île-de-France | FIFE 

    Monday, February 25 + Tuesday, February 26 '13 

Berlin International Directors Lounge 

    Thursday, February 7 - Sunday, February 17 '13

Vincent Price Art Museum | Mexicali Biennial Saturday, January 19 - 

    Saturday, April 13 '13 

Kino Babylon | Unknown Pleasures 5 

    Monday, January 7 + Wednesday, January 16 '13 

Palais de Tokyo | Rencontres Paris 

    Saturday, December 1 - Saturday, December 8 '12 

Festival Internacional de Cine de Mar del Plata 

    Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 25 '12 

Vögele Kultur Zentrum 

    Sunday, November 4 '12 - Sunday, March 10 '13 

Viennale 

    Thursday, October 25 - Wednesday, November 7 '12 

New York Film Festival | Views from the Avant Garde 

    Thursday, October 4 - Monday, October 8 '12 

Vancouver International Film Festival 

    Thursday, September 27 - Friday, October 12 '12 

Locarno | Concorso Cineasti del presente 

    Sunday, August 5 - Tuesday, August 7 '12 

UC Irvine | McCormick Screening Room 

    Thursday, July 19 '12 

Laguna Art Museum 

    Sunday, June 10 - Sunday, October 7 '12

PSYCHOHYDROGRAPHY

Anthology Film Archives | Infrastructure on Film 

    Tuesday, March 19 '19

Nan Rae Gallery | Placebound
    Sunday, August 28 - Sunday, October 2 '16
San Agustín Film Festival | Colombia
    Thursday, August 11 - Tuesday, August 16 '16
MUBI
    Tuesday, January 12 - Thursday, February 11 '16
Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions
    Wednesday, March 4 - Sunday, April 12 '15
Binghamton University | Fall Artist Series
    Tuesday, October 14 '14
Pomona College | The L.A. River: Past, Present, Future
    Friday, April 4 '14
Clockshop
    Saturday, January 18 '14
Armory Center for the Arts | MIA
    Friday, September 27 '13
National Maritime Museum | London
    Saturday, February 23 '13
Festival Internacional de Cine de Mar del Plata
    Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 25 '12
UC Irvine | McCormick Screening Room
    Thursday, July 19 '12
Laguna Art Museum
    Sunday, June 10 - Sunday, October 7 '12
Pomona College | Rose Hills Theatre
    Wednesday , April 11 '12
Maysles Cinema | Street Views
    Tuesday, April 24 '12
Directors Lounge | Urban Research
    Friday, February 17 '12
Unknown Pleasures 4
    Thursday, January 4 + Wednesday, January 11 '12
First Person Cinema
    Monday, October 31 '11
Neutra VDL | LALA 15
    Friday, July 29 '11
Anthology Film Archives
    Friday, July 22 + Saturday, July 23 + Sunday July 24 '11
UCLA | Melnitz Movies
    Tuesday, May 31 '11
REDCAT | Showcase
    Wednesday, May 4 '11
Hong Kong International Film Festival
    Friday, April 1 + Monday, April 4 '11
Ann Arbor Film Festival
    Sunday, March 27 '11
White Box Gallery
    Friday, March 18 '11
MoMA | Documentary Fortnight
    Friday, February 25 + Saturday, February 26 '11
Plus Camerimage
    Saturday, December 4 '10
Cinesonika
    Saturday, November 13 + Sunday, November 14 '10
World Film Festival of Bangkok
    Sunday, November 7 + Tuesday, November 9 '10
Vancouver International Film Festival
    Friday, October 1 + Tuesday, October 12 + Thursday, October 14 '10 


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------